Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alvaro Obando

Alvaro Obando

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Obando
"Muy recomendado , excelente agencia de seguros , buena cobertura de poliza ."
Profile photo of Cole Brown

Cole Brown

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Brown
"Adam Couch is my agent and he handled all my needs in a timely manner. I had a pretty complex problem, involving 4 different vehicles, and I had to separate them and get some of them insured in a small time frame and Adam and the team took care of everything. I’ll always stick with him as my Agent and State Farm."
Profile photo of AJ Harpring

AJ Harpring

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Harpring
"Rudy was great and helped save me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Olivia Boggs

Olivia Boggs

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Boggs
"Adam was very helpful and knowledgeable on all the policies there are. He helped me feel confident and comfortable with insurance for my home and car!"
Profile photo of Madelynn Thomas

Madelynn Thomas

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelynn Thomas
"Great customer service , Adam is very professional. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of EJHS Cheer Boosters

EJHS Cheer Boosters

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EJHS Cheer Boosters
"Great experience, very helpful and knowledgeable. Adam was great to work with"
Profile photo of Parker Monhollen

Parker Monhollen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Monhollen
"The customer service is phenomenal! Adam has been great help!"
Profile photo of Wilmer Zehr

Wilmer Zehr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Zehr
"Best insurance experience of my lifetime. I highly recommended Rudy or Adam here at this State Farm location. They was able to give me a much better price for more value than my former insurance company. Wonderful service!!!"
Profile photo of arianna hernandez

arianna hernandez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arianna hernandez
"Rudy helped me understand that as a young professional I can start building my wealth and protecting my earnings for about the same amount as a restaurant outing. He helped me think about my goals in a way that made me confident about the choice I made."
Profile photo of KATHERINE Perez

KATHERINE Perez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KATHERINE Perez
"El Sr. RUDY, Es en extremo amable y atento, para responder cualquier inquietud en relacion al seguro que deseamos obtener, la mejor experiencia con un corredor aca en Lexington. Ademas su buen uso de ambos idiomas Ingles y Español, es muy afortunado para nosotros los hispanos."
Profile photo of Ernesto J. Fernandez

Ernesto J. Fernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto J. Fernandez
"Rudy y su equipo son excelentes. Necesitaba un seguro de vida y con una conversacion sencilla pude entender como proteger nuestros bienes y nuestra familia. Se tomaron el tiempo de conocernos para proveernos las conberturas mas adecuadas. Salimos contentos y tranquilos. Y ademas nos sirvieron un delicioso cafe."
Profile photo of Marina Castillo

Marina Castillo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Castillo
"Such a great experience! 100% recommend to anyone. Customer service is admirable, they make sure to explain everything to you and help you get the best deal possible. Got my car insured today, Thanks Guys!"
Profile photo of Ana Karina Matheus varón

Ana Karina Matheus varón

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Karina Matheus varón
"Excelente atención al cliente, los recomendaría siempre a familia y amigos!"
Profile photo of Joseph Salcedo

Joseph Salcedo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Salcedo
"Excelente atención y servicio, sin duda la mejor experiencia que he tenido en cuanto a seguros de auto, 100% recomendado 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Danny Munoz

Danny Munoz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Munoz
"Rudy was exceptional to talk to, very easy to understand all the insurance process and what everything means. Took care of all our insurance needs including life! Additionally and unknown to us Rudy showed us all the financial services that state farm offers. We are exited to take advantage of these financial options. Thanks Rudy!"